Archieven

WordPress nieuws

Interessante blogposts en andere bijdragen over WordPress de laatste dagen:

RELEASES

How Existing Content Will Be Affected by Gutenberg WordPress Editor – https://webdevstudios.com/2018/01/02/existing-content-affected-wordpress-gutenberg/

HOW-TOS & TIPS

4 Reasons Why You Should Start a Blog in 2018 – https://problogger.com/start-a-blog-in-2018/
Doing Keyword Research for Your WordPress Site [2018 Guide] – https://wpmayor.com/keyword-research-wordpress-site-2018-guide/
How to Create a Private Post in WordPress – http://www.wpbeginner.com/beginners-guide/how-to-create-a-private-post-in-wordpress/
How to Manage WordPress Comment Notification Emails – http://www.wpbeginner.com/wp-tutorials/how-to-manage-wordpress-comment-notification-emails/
How To Search And Insert Gorgeous Free Stock Photos From Your WordPress Dashboard – https://wplift.com/wordpress-stock-photos-dashboard
How to Setup Live Chat on WordPress – https://premium.wpmudev.org/blog/live-chat-for-wordpress/
Internal Link Building: Why You Need To Do It and How to Get Started – https://premium.wpmudev.org/blog/internal-link-building/
Lazy Load for WordPress – What It is and How to Add It to Your Website – https://torquemag.io/2018/01/lazy-load-wordpress/
Static Websites with Headless WordPress via REST API – https://kaspars.net/blog/wordpress/static-headless-rest
Top 10 Reasons Why You Should Start a Blog with WordPress – http://www.wpexplorer.com/why-start-a-blog-with-wordpress/
What Should Happen When You Inherit a WordPress Site (and Why)? – https://premium.wpmudev.org/blog/inheriting-a-wordpress-site/

HOW-TOS BUSINESS

Figuring out the best keywords for your business blog – https://www.catswhocode.com/blog/figuring-out-the-best-keywords-for-your-business-blog
Themify Ultra Review: Great Multi-Purpose WordPress Theme for Freelancers – https://wpmayor.com/themify-ultra-review-multipurpose-wordpress-theme/

HOW-TOS & TIPS PRO

How to Onboard Contractors to Your WordPress Business – https://premium.wpmudev.org/blog/how-to-onboard-contractors/

COMPONENTEN

WordPress Plugin Roundup: Best of July – December 2017 – https://ithemes.com/2017/12/29/wordpress-plugin-roundup-best-of-july-december-2017/

WooCommerce Shipping Distance Matrix – https://wordpress.org/plugins/wcsdm/
Yoast SEO: How to use the internal linking tool – https://yoast.com/internal-linking-tool-yoast-seo/

DESIGN

8 Best Practices for Perfect CSS Documentation – https://webdesign.tutsplus.com/articles/css-documentation-best-practices–cms-30139

THEMA’S

21 Best WordPress Themes for Lawyers (2018) – http://www.wpbeginner.com/showcase/best-wordpress-themes-for-lawyers/

Blance – Clean, Minimal WooCommerce WordPress Theme – https://themeforest.net/item/blance-clean-minimal-woocommerce-wordpress-theme/20846862
Fameshop – Responsive WooCommerce WordPress Them – https://themeforest.net/item/fameshop-responsive-woocommerce-wordpress-theme/20971579
JAXX – Responsive WooCommerce WordPress Theme – https://themeforest.net/item/jaxx-responsive-woocommerce-wordpress-theme/20915870

LIJSTEN

The Month in WordPress: December 2017 – https://wordpress.org/news/2018/01/the-month-in-wordpress-december-2017/

HOSTING

Best WooCommerce Hosting in 2018 (Reviews & Performance Tests) – http://www.wpbeginner.com/best-woocommerce-hosting/

DEVELOPMENT / CODING

Ask Yoast: Still minify and concatenate CSS and JS files? – https://yoast.com/ask-yoast-minify-concatenate-css-js-files/

SECURITY

Create a WordPress Admin with Code – https://wptheming.com/2018/01/create-a-wordpress-admin-with-code/

SERVICES

Envato propose un abonnement pour télécharger des thèmes et plugins en illimité – https://wpformation.com/envato-elements/

EN MEER OVER HET ECOSYSTEEM

A Collection of Gutenberg Conversations, Resources, and Videos – https://wptavern.com/a-collection-of-gutenberg-conversations-resources-and-videos
Saving Media in 2018 – Readers Pick The Winner – https://devwp.eu/saving-media-2018-readers-pick-winner/
The Month in WordPress: December 2017 – https://wordpress.org/news/2018/01/the-month-in-wordpress-december-2017/
WordPress 2017 Year In Review: The Biggest News From Last Year – https://wplift.com/wordpress-2017-year-in-review
Will Gutenberg Editor Make or Break WordPress? – https://wpmayor.com/will-gutenberg-editor-break-wordpress/
WordPress Web Design Trends You Need to Know for 2018 – https://premium.wpmudev.org/blog/wordpress-web-design-trends-2018/
WPWeekly Episode 300 – Interview with Matt ‘Gutenbeard’ Mullenweg – https://wptavern.com/wpweekly-episode-300-interview-with-matt-gutenbeard-mullenweg

ip-location

.eu