Archieven

WordPress nieuws

Interessante blogposts en andere bijdragen over WordPress de laatste dagen:

HOW-TOS & TIPS

3 Ways to Add Gamification to WordPress Websites and Boost Your Engagement – https://themeisle.com/blog/add-gamification-to-wordpress/
5 Tips to Plan an Awesome WordPress Website – https://www.bluehost.com/blog/websites/5-tips-to-plan-an-awesome-wordpress-website-9493/
18 tips for starting a WordPress blog in 2018 – https://www.godaddy.com/garage/18-tips-for-starting-a-wordpress-blog-in-2018/
Ask Yoast WordPress themes and heading structure – https://yoast.com/ask-yoast-wordpress-themes-and-heading-structure/
Brooke Dukes: Help Me, Help You: Things to know from inside support – https://wordpress.tv/2017/12/08/brooke-dukes-help-me-help-you-things-to-know-from-inside-support/
Dominate WordPress maintenance with ManageWP and these 7 plugins – https://managewp.com/the-best-wordpress-plugins-to-work-alongside-managewp
How to add AdSense to WordPress – https://www.godaddy.com/garage/how-to-add-adsense-to-wordpress-in-three-steps/
How to Export WordPress Users Data to a CSV File – http://www.wpbeginner.com/plugins/how-to-export-wordpress-users-data-to-a-csv-file/
How to Fix Corrupted Files and Databases in WordPress – https://www.elegantthemes.com/blog/tips-tricks/how-to-fix-corrupted-files-and-databases-in-wordpress
How To Install WordPress Theme Uploading ZIP File – https://visualmodo.com/install-wordpress-theme-uploading-zip-file/
How to Redirect WordPress Attachment Pages to Original Post or Page – https://themeisle.com/blog/redirect-wordpress-attachment-pages/
How to Transfer Your WordPress Blog From One Host to Another Host – https://scotteblog.com/2017/12/07/how-to-transfer-your-wordpress-blog-from-one-host-to-another-host/
How to Use Contact Form to Grow Your Email List in WordPress – http://www.wpbeginner.com/plugins/how-to-use-contact-form-to-build-your-email-list-in-wordpress/
How to use FTP to upload files to WordPress for Beginners – http://www.wpbeginner.com/beginners-guide/how-to-use-ftp-to-upload-files-to-wordpress-for-beginners/
Morten Rand-Hendriksen: Gutenberg and the WordPress of Tomorrow – https://wordpress.tv/2017/12/10/morten-rand-hendriksen-gutenberg-and-the-wordpress-of-tomorrow/
Nicole Kohler: What I Learned from 200 Posts, 600 Comments, and 2 Broken Laptops – https://wordpress.tv/2017/12/10/nicole-kohler-what-i-learned-from-200-posts-600-comments-and-2-broken-laptops/
On the topic of that pesky widget…- http://ottopress.com/2017/on-the-topic-of-that-pesky-widget/
On vous dit tout sur les Widgets WordPress ! – https://wpformation.com/widgets-wordpress/
The Anatomy of a Successful Website Pop-up – https://premium.wpmudev.org/blog/successful-website-pop-ups/

HOW-TOS BUSINESS

How to Accept Bitcoin Payments in WordPress – http://www.wpbeginner.com/plugins/how-to-accept-bitcoin-payments-in-wordpress/
How to Dropship With WordPress – https://www.ecomdash.com/dropshipping-with-wordpress/
How To Password Protect WooCommerce Categories With WooCommerce Password Protected Categories – https://wpmayor.com/how-to-password-protect-woocommerce-categories/
Winstina Hughes: How A Woo-Commerce Platform Almost Became an Economic Development Initiative – https://wordpress.tv/2017/12/10/winstina-hughes-how-a-woo-commerce-platform-almost-became-an-economic-development-initiative/
WordPress Success Among Enterprise CMSs: The Stats – https://wpengine.com/blog/enterprise-cms-wordpress-stats/

HOW-TOS & TIPS PRO

7 Keys to Creating an Irresistable Subscribe Button – https://www.elegantthemes.com/blog/tips-tricks/keys-to-creating-an-irresistable-subscribe-button
Remote Work for WordPress Professionals: How to Work From Home (And Stay Sane) – https://www.codeinwp.com/blog/remote-work-for-wordpress-professionals-how-to-work-from-home/

COMPONENTEN

What’s the Best WordPress Translation Plugin? WPML vs Polylang vs Weglot vs TranslatePress – https://www.codeinwp.com/blog/wordpress-translation-plugin-wpml-vs-polylang-vs-weglot-vs-translatepress/

CC-TOC – https://wordpress.org/plugins/cc-toc/
Ecalypse Rental Starter – https://de-ch.wordpress.org/plugins/ecalypse-rental-starter/
Full Width Responsive Slider Wp – https://www.wordpress.org/plugins/full-width-responsive-slider-wp/
Loader CSS3 – https://de-ch.wordpress.org/plugins/loader-css3/
WooCommerce PayPal Gateway – https://de-ch.wordpress.org/plugins/woo-paypal-gateway/

DESIGN

10 Inspiring Mobile Ecommerce Website Designs Made with WordPress – https://www.elegantthemes.com/blog/resources/inspiring-mobile-ecommerce-website-designs-made-with-wordpress
13+ Best WPBakery Page Builder Add-ons – Formerly Visual Composer – https://wplift.com/wpbakery-add-ons
Elementor vs Visual Composer (WPBakery Page Builder): Which One Should You Choose? – https://wplift.com/elementor-vs-visual-composer
Tips to Make WordPress Mobile Friendly – http://www.wpexplorer.com/wordpress-mobile-friendly/?utm_source=The+WhiP+by+WPMU+DEV&utm_campaign=1d0726a78f-THE_WHIP_Honey_Hosted_Spam_2017_12_15&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_74fb43fd55-1d0726a78f-98469577
Understanding CSS Layout And The Block Formatting Context – https://www.smashingmagazine.com/2017/12/understanding-css-layout-block-formatting-context/

THEMA’S

14 Best Travel Blog Themes for WordPress – https://www.wpzoom.com/wp-themes/14-best-travel-blog-themes-for-wordpress/
22 Best WordPress Themes for Recipe Blogs – http://www.wpbeginner.com/showcase/best-wordpress-themes-for-recipe-blogs/
Our 10 Favorite WordPress Themes of 2017 – https://1stwebdesigner.com/10-favorite-wordpress-themes-2017/

Candar – Freelancers & Agencies Responsive WordPress Theme – https://themeforest.net/item/candar-freelancers-agencies-responsive-wordpress-theme/21126244
EduChain – Education & LMS WordPress – https://themeforest.net/item/educhain-lms-wordpress-theme/20923588
Enya – WordPress Theme for Creatives – https://themeforest.net/item/enya-wordpress-theme-for-creatives/20875078
Gullu – Creative Digital Agency & Multipurpose WordPress Theme – https://themeforest.net/item/gullu-creative-digital-agency-multipurpose-wordpress-theme/20894555
Liberis – Attorney Lawyer WordPress Theme – https://themeforest.net/item/liberis-attorney-lawyer-wordpress-theme/20752169
Listopia – Directory, Community WordPress Theme – https://themeforest.net/item/listopia-directory-community-wordpress-theme/20740002
Magazine Base – https://wordpress.org/themes/magazine-base/
Mefolio Resume WordPress Theme – https://themeforest.net/item/mefolio-resume-wordpress-theme/20815903
OceanWP le thème WordPress gratuit à découvrir en 2018 – https://wpformation.com/oceanwp/
Savana – Multi Concept Responsive eCommerce WordPress Theme – https://themeforest.net/item/savana-multi-concept-responsive-ecommerce-wordpress-theme/19256613
TotalPress 1.0.5 (WordPress Theme) Released – https://foundation.zurb.com/forum/posts/55101-totalpress-105-wordpress-theme-released
Tote – WordPress WooCommerce Theme – https://themeforest.net/item/tote-wordpress-woocommerce-theme/21081566
WinterZone – Ski & Winter Sports WordPress Theme – https://themeforest.net/item/winterzone-ski-winter-sports-wordpress-theme/20835841

LIJSTEN

Weekly WordPress News: State Of The Word 2017 – https://wplift.com/state-of-the-word-2017

HOSTING

How do you choose the best WordPress Hosting service? – https://www.catswhocode.com/blog/how-do-you-choose-the-best-wordpress-hosting-service7

DEVELOPMENT / CODING

An Introduction To Automated Testing Of WordPress Plugins With PHPUnit – https://www.smashingmagazine.com/2017/12/automated-testing-wordpress-plugins-phpunit/
How to Use One Query to Run Multiple Loops – https://premium.wpmudev.org/blog/how-to-use-one-query-to-run-multiple-loops/
Q&A with Advanced WordPress Developer – Carl Alexander – https://wpmayor.com/wordpress-developer-carl-alexander/

SECURITY

Fake WordPress Plugins: What You Need to Know – https://premium.wpmudev.org/blog/fake-wordpress-plugins-what-you-need-to-know/
Keylogger op duizenden gehackte WordPress-sites actief – https://www.security.nl/posting/542207/

SERVICES

10 Years of WPMU DEV: Providing Everything Developers and Agencies Need for WordPress Management, Performance, Security, and SEO – http://www.hostingadvice.com/blog/wpmu-dev-provides-everything-for-wordpress-management/
Le Netlinking pour votre WordPress avec SEMJuice – https://wpformation.com/semjuice-netlinking-wordpress/
Storify to Close May 16, 2018, WordPress Plugin Discontinued – https://wptavern.com/storify-to-close-may-16-2018-wordpress-plugin-discontinued

TOOLS

5 Best SEO Tools for Checking Google Keyword Rankings – https://premium.wpmudev.org/blog/5-best-seo-tools-for-checking-google-keyword-rankings/
Cryptocurrency Charts for WordPress – https://codecanyon.net/item/cryptocurrency-charts-for-wordpress/21059389
StoreXmas – https://wordpress.org/themes/storexmas/
Vimeo vs YouTube for WordPress: Which Is Better if You Want to Start Publishing Video Content – https://themeisle.com/blog/vimeo-vs-youtube-for-wordpress/

EN MEER OVER HET ECOSYSTEEM

Doc Pop’s News Drop: WordPress the Card Game – https://torquemag.io/2017/12/doc-pops-news-drop-wordpress-card-game/
Generation Z Opts for Personalization Over Privacy: What That Means for WordPress – https://torquemag.io/2017/12/generation-z-opts-personalization-privacy-means-wordpress/
Google’s Presence at WordCamp US – https://torquemag.io/2017/12/google-and-wordpress/
Gutenberg and the WordPress of Tomorrow by Morten Rand-Hendriksen – https://wptavern.com/gutenberg-and-the-wordpress-of-tomorrow-by-morten-rand-hendriksen
International Study Shows WordPress At Top Of The CMS Market Among Enterprise Organizations – https://wpengine.com/blog/international-study-shows-wordpress-top-cms-market-among-enterprise-organizations/
Le point sur les certifications WordPress – https://wpfr.net/point-certifications-wordpress/
SEO is not enough in the age of voice – https://venturebeat.com/2017/12/10/seo-is-not-enough-in-the-age-of-voice/
State of the Word 2017 Recap – https://torquemag.io/2017/12/state-word-2017-recap/
Storify to Close May 16, 2018, WordPress Plugin Discontinued – https://wptavern.com/storify-to-close-may-16-2018-wordpress-plugin-discontinued
The Technology That Will Change the Internet (and WordPress) Drastically – https://torquemag.io/2017/12/technology-that-will-change-the-internet

ip-location

Se ama aquello por lo que se trabaja, y se trabaja por lo que se ama