Archieven

WordPress nieuws

Interessante blogposts en andere bijdragen over WordPress de laatste dagen:

RELEASES

WordPress 4.9 Adds Scheduling, Drafts, and Front-End Preview Links to the Customizer – WordPress Tavern – https://wptavern.com/wordpress-4-9-adds-scheduling-drafts-and-front-end-preview-links-to-the-customizer
WordPress 4.9 Beta 2 – https://wordpress.org/news/2017/10/wordpress-4-9-beta-2/
WordPress update 4.9 – https://www.mijnhostingpartner.nl/blog/ontwikkelingen/wordpress-update-49/

HOW-TOS & TIPS

50+ Frequently Asked Questions About WordPress – WPExplorer – http://www.wpexplorer.com/faq-wordpress/
Adding WordPress Admin Tables to Plugins with WP_List_Table – https://premium.wpmudev.org/blog/wordpress-admin-tables/
Beginner’s Guide: What is a Domain Name and How Do Domains Work? – http://www.wpbeginner.com/beginners-guide/beginners-guide-what-is-a-domain-name-and-how-do-domains-work/
From “Umm” to “Wow”, learn how to use WordPress like a Pro – https://raratheme.com/blog/best-free-landing-page-wordpress-themes/
Guide to WordPress Multisite: Install, Manage + Lots More [Update 2017] – https://wplift.com/wordpress-multisite-guide
Guide ultime sur les contenus Cornerstone avec Yoast SEO – https://wpformation.com/cornerstone-yoast/
How to Build an Amazon Affiliate Store Using WordPress – http://www.wpbeginner.com/wp-tutorials/how-to-build-an-amazon-affiliate-store-using-wordpress/
How to Disable the Search Feature in WordPress – http://www.wpbeginner.com/wp-tutorials/how-to-disable-the-search-feature-in-wordpress/
How to Mark New or Featured Images in Your WordPress Image Gallery – https://enviragallery.com/how-to-mark-new-or-featured-images-in-your-wordpress-image-gallery/
How to Move WordPress Site to a New Domain (Without Hurting SEO) – https://www.hostinger.com/tutorials/move-wordpress-site-to-a-new-domain
How to Speed up WordPress. 15+ Ways to Reduce Load Time – https://websitesetup.org/how-to-speed-up-wordpress/
Retargeting of remarketing – Wat is dat eigenlijk? Wat moet ik er mee? – https://wordxpression.com/retargeting-en-remarketing-wordt-daar-mee-bedoeld/
Role of WordPress in Generating Substantial Business Revenue – https://weblizar.com/blog/role-wordpress-generating-substantial-business-revenue/
WooCommerce en Dropshipping – Een succesvolle combinatie? – https://wordxpression.com/woocommerce-en-dropshipping-succesvolle-combinatie/

HOW-TOS & TIPS PRO

I Want to Sell My WordPress Product Business – Now What? – https://freemius.com/blog/selling-wordpress-product-business/
Nathan Ingram: What I Wish I’d Known About Freelancing | WordPress.tv – https://wordpress.tv/2017/10/09/nathan-ingram-what-i-wish-id-known-about-freelancing-2/
Proposer un PDF en échange d’un abonnement à votre Newsletter – https://wpformation.com/proposer-pdf-fichier-echange-abonnement-newsletter/
Tiana Cameron: What I Learned From Making A WordPress Powered Extranet For My Freelance Biz | WordPress.tv – https://wordpress.tv/2017/10/12/tiana-cameron-what-i-learned-from-making-a-wordpress-powered-extranet-for-my-freelance-biz/

COMPONENTEN

5 Must-Have Plugins for WordPress + Why You Actually Need Them – https://themeisle.com/blog/must-have-plugins-for-wordpress/

Defender: Now With Two-Factor Authentication – https://premium.wpmudev.org/blog/defender-two-factor-authentication/
Gutenberg 1.4 Adds HTML Mode for Blocks – WordPress Tavern – https://wptavern.com/gutenberg-1-4-adds-html-mode-for-blocks
The Yoast SEO Configuration Wizard • Yoast – https://yoast.com/yoast-seo-configuration-wizard/
WooCommerce 3.2 Adds Ability to Apply Coupons in the Admin, Introduces Pre-Update Version Checks for Extensions – WordPress Tavern – https://wptavern.com/woocommerce-3-2-adds-ability-to-apply-coupons-in-the-admin-introduces-pre-update-version-checks-for-extensions
YouTube Plugin v2.6.0 – WordPress Gallery for YouTube – https://www.jojothemes.com/2017/10/youtube-plugin-v2-6-0-wordpress-gallery-for-youtube.html

THEMA’S

20+ Best Event / Conference Themes for WordPress in 2017 – https://themeisle.com/blog/best-event-conference-themes-wordpress/

AppCloud Software & Application WordPress Landing Page Theme – https://themeforest.net/item/appcloud-wordpress-landing-page-theme/20395945
Coquinessa – A WordPress Blog Theme – https://themeforest.net/item/coquinessa-a-wordpress-blog-theme/20649077
Emas – WordPress Blog Magazine Theme – https://themeforest.net/item/emas-wordpress-blog-magazine-theme/20692217
Gardeneer – The Gardening Services WordPress Theme – https://themeforest.net/item/gardeneer-the-gardening-services-wordpress-theme/20353399

SECURITY

Ask Wordfence Episode 2: How to Secure an Old Version of WordPress – https://www.wordfence.com/blog/2017/10/ask-wordfence-ep2/

TOOLS

BlogVault Review: Website Backups, Site Migrations, and Security Measures All in One – WP Mayor – https://www.wpmayor.com/blogvault-review-website-backups-site-migrations-security-measures-one/

EN MEER OVER HET ECOSYSTEEM

Gutenberg Engineer Matías Ventura Unpacks the Vision for Gutenblocks, Front-End Editing, and the Future of WordPress Themes – WordPress Tavern – https://wptavern.com/gutenberg-engineer-matias-ventura-unpacks-the-vision-for-gutenblocks-front-end-editing-and-the-future-of-wordpress-themes
Cosmic JS vs. WordPress – https://hackernoon.com/cosmic-js-vs-wordpress-668608df4e22

 

ip-location