Archieven

WordPress nieuws

Interessante blogposts en andere bijdragen over WordPress de laatste dagen:

HOW-TOS & TIPS

6 Things you need to know about WordPress before you get started – https://helloyoudesigns.com/6-things-you-need-to-know-about-wordpress-before-you-get-started/
10 Powerful Reasons Why Your Website Needs a Promo Video – https://premium.wpmudev.org/blog/promo-videos/
2017 Guide: How to Move a WordPress Site to a New Host (3 Steps) – http://www.hostingadvice.com/how-to/how-to-move-a-wordpress-site/
A Look at Darrel Wilson’s’ WordPress Tutorials Designed for All Skill Levels – https://www.wpmayor.com/darrel-wilsons-wordpress-tutorials/
How to Lazy Load Images in WordPress – http://www.wpbeginner.com/plugins/how-to-do-lazy-load-images-in-wordpress/
How To Setup Your First WordPress Site In Less Than 4 Hours! – https://www.udemy.com/how-to-setup-your-first-wordpress-site-in-less-than-4-hours/
How to Add a Slide Out Contact Form in WordPress – http://www.wpbeginner.com/plugins/how-to-add-a-slide-out-contact-form-in-wordpress/
How to Build a Custom Knowledge Base With WordPress – https://torquemag.io/2017/09/build-a-custom-knowledge-base-wordpress/
How to Create a WordPress News Aggregator Website (Beginner’s Guide) – https://themeisle.com/blog/wordpress-news-aggregator-website/
How to Code an Automatic Section Menus Widget in WordPress – https://premium.wpmudev.org/blog/automatic-section-menus-widget/
How to make any WordPress Website |ONLINE STORE|Step by Step – https://www.udemy.com/how-to-make-any-wordpress-website-online-storestep-by-step/
What is a WordPress Excerpt? – https://kinsta.com/knowledgebase/wordpress-excerpt/

HOW-TOS & TIPS PRO

Be Theme: How to Use Productive Procrastination to Get Better Results – https://www.wpmayor.com/be-theme-get-better-results/
The Secrets to Getting a Lot of Freelance Work – https://premium.wpmudev.org/blog/getting-freelance-web-development-work-secrets/

COMPONENTEN

7 Top Plugins to Turn a WordPress Site Into a Mobile App – https://premium.wpmudev.org/blog/wordpress-site-mobile-app/

Consulto | Consulting & Business WordPress Theme – https://themeforest.net/item/consulto-consulting-business-wordpress-theme/20410246
Captcha by BestWebSoft – https://lt.wordpress.org/plugins/captcha-bws/
DeliPress : nouveau plugin de gestion de newsletters – https://wpformation.com/delipress-plugin-newsletters/
Gutenberg to Offer New Approach to TinyMCE in WordPress 5.0, a Plugin to Bring Back Old Interface Will be Available – WordPress Tavern – https://wptavern.com/gutenberg-to-offer-new-approach-to-tinymce-in-wordpress-5-0-a-plugin-to-bring-back-old-interface-will-be-available
Pearl WordPress Theme: A Look at What it Means to be Multipurpose – https://wplift.com/pearl-wordpress-theme
Project Huddle Review: A WordPress Plugin InVision Alternative – https://wplift.com/project-huddle-review
Social Warfare Review: The Best WordPress Social Share Plugin? – https://wplift.com/social-warfare-review
TP Media Remoter – https://de-ch.wordpress.org/plugins/tp-media-remoter/

DESIGN

Make the Most of your WordPress Theme by Cleaning House – https://blog.resellerclub.com/make-the-most-of-your-wordpress-theme-by-cleaning-house/
Wat je moet weten voor je een nieuw WordPress thema neemt – https://wordxpression.com/moet-weten-nieuw-wordpress-thema-neemt/

THEMA’S

25 Best WordPress Themes for Fitness Blogs – http://www.wpbeginner.com/showcase/best-wordpress-themes-for-fitness-blogs/

Home Repair – Building & Maintenance Service WordPress Theme – https://themeforest.net/item/home-repair-building-maintenance-service-wordpress-theme/20428314
Homely – Real Estate WordPress Theme – https://themeforest.net/item/homely-real-estate-wordpress-theme/20183671
Industry – WordPress Theme for Factory and Industrial Business – https://themeforest.net/item/industry-industrial-business-wordpress-theme/20399753
Jekeo – Creative WordPress Theme – https://themeforest.net/item/jekeo-creative-wordpress-theme/20464258
Nemi – Multi Store Responsive WordPress Theme – https://themeforest.net/item/nemi-multi-store-responsive-wordpress-theme/20351124
Titan Builders : Construction WordPress Theme – https://themeforest.net/item/titan-builders-construction-wordpress-theme/19667391
WrapIt – Packaging Company WordPress Theme – https://themeforest.net/item/wrapit-packaging-company-wordpress-theme/20482471

HOSTING

How-to : For WordPress on App Service (Windows/Linux ) – https://blogs.msdn.microsoft.com/appserviceteam/2017/09/12/how-to-for-wordpress-on-app-service-windowslinux/

DEVELOPMENT / CODING

Display Widgets Plugin Permanently Removed from WordPress.org Due to Malicious Code – https://wptavern.com/display-widgets-plugin-permanently-removed-from-wordpress-org-due-to-malicious-code
GitHub Partners with Facebook to Release Atom-IDE – https://wptavern.com/github-partners-with-facebook-to-release-atom-ide
Website hosten op smartphone met Servers for Android – https://pcmweb.nl/artikelen/internet/website-hosten-op-smartphone-met-servers-for-android/

SECURITY

Display Widgets Plugin Includes Malicious Code to Publish Spam on WP Sites – https://www.wordfence.com/blog/2017/09/display-widgets-malware/
Should I move my WordPress website to HTTPS? -https://searchenginewatch.com/2017/09/15/should-i-move-my-wordpress-website-to-https/
The August 2017 WordPress Attack Report – https://www.wordfence.com/blog/2017/09/august-2017-wordpress-attack-report/

SERVICES

7 Best WordPress CDN Services in 2017 (Compared) – http://www.wpbeginner.com/showcase/best-wordpress-cdn-services/
Backdoor in WordPress-plug-in met 200.000 installaties – https://www.security.nl/posting/530943/
Comparatif SecuPress Pro Vs WordFence Premium – https://wpformation.com/comparatif-secupress-pro-vs-wordfence-premium/
WordPress.org Adds New Support Rep Role for Plugin Pages – https://wptavern.com/wordpress-org-adds-new-support-rep-role-for-plugin-pages

EN MEER OVER HET ECOSYSTEEM

5 questions: Alain Schlesser – WordPress Core Contributor – https://yoast.com/5-questions-alain-schlesser/
99 Incredible WordPress Stats and Facts – https://premium.wpmudev.org/blog/wordpress-stats-facts/
First WordCamp Dublin Set for October 14-15 – https://wptavern.com/first-wordcamp-dublin-set-for-october-14-15
Hardeep Asrani: Why Local WordPress Communities Are Important? | WordPress.tv – https://wordpress.tv/2017/09/11/hardeep-asrani-why-local-wordpress-communities-are-important/
Le 30 septembre, c’est le WordPress Translation Day 2017 ! – WPFR – https://wpfr.net/le-30-septembre-cest-le-wordpress-translation-day-2017/
Progressive Web Apps for WordPress – https://wpengine.com/resources/wordpress-progressive-web-apps/
WordPress Abandons React due to Patents Clause, Gutenberg to be Rewritten with a Different Library – https://wptavern.com/wordpress-abandons-react-due-to-patents-clause-gutenberg-to-be-rewritten-with-a-different-library

ip-location