Archieven

Recent

WordPress nieuws

Interessante blogposts en andere bijdragen over WordPress de laatste dagen:

RELEASES

WordPress 4.9 to Focus on Managing Plugins and Themes, Gutenberg Targeted for 5.0 – WordPress Tavern – https://wptavern.com/wordpress-4-9-to-focus-on-managing-plugins-and-themes-gutenberg-targeted-for-5-0

HOW-TOS & TIPS

Add a Status Text Next to Your WordPress Post Title – https://www.tipsandtricks-hq.com/add-a-status-text-next-to-your-wordpress-post-title-9191
How to Add Content Lockers to WordPress (Quickly and for Free) – https://themeisle.com/blog/add-content-lockers-to-wordpress/
How to Display Content Aware Sidebars for Any WordPress Page or Post Type – https://www.elegantthemes.com/blog/tips-tricks/how-to-display-content-aware-sidebars-for-any-wordpress-page-or-post-type
How to Start a Blog in 2017. Learn how to create a blog (step-by-step, with images) – https://websitesetup.org/start-a-blog/

HOW-TOS & TIPS PRO

A Beginner’s Guide to WooCommerce Marketing Automation – WP Mayor – https://www.wpmayor.com/beginners-guide-to-woocommerce-marketing/
Connecting WordPress via WooCommerce to the NEM blockchain – https://blog.nem.io/wordpress-payment-gateway/
How to Build a Hosting Business with WordPress Multisite – https://premium.wpmudev.org/blog/web-hosting-design-business-wordpress-multisite/?imob=c&utm_expid=3606929-106.UePdqd0XSL687behGg-9FA.2

COMPONENTEN

8 Best Countdown Timer Plugins for WordPress – https://www.elegantthemes.com/blog/tips-tricks/8-best-countdown-timer-plugins-for-wordpress
Gutenberg 0.2.0 Released, Adds New Custom HTML and Cover Image Blocks – WordPress Tavern – https://wptavern.com/gutenberg-0-2-0-released-adds-new-custom-html-and-cover-image-blocks
WordPress’ New Gutenberg Editor Now Available as a Plugin for Testing – https://wptavern.com/wordpress-new-gutenberg-editor-now-available-as-a-plugin-for-testing

DESIGN

How to Style Individual Categories Differently in WordPress – http://www.wpbeginner.com/wp-themes/how-to-style-individual-categories-differently-in-wordpress/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+wpbeginner+%28WordPress+for+Beginners%29
Rian Rietveld: Accessibility In The Age Of The Headless CMS | WordPress.tv – http://wordpress.tv/2017/06/22/rian-rietveld-accessibility-in-the-age-of-the-headless-cms/

THEMA’S

29 Best WordPress Themes for Artists (2017) – http://www.wpbeginner.com/showcase/best-wordpress-themes-for-artists/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+wpbeginner+%28WordPress+for+Beginners%29
Pablo Moratinos: ¿Cómo elegir un buen tema o plantilla para WordPress? | WordPress.tv – http://wordpress.tv/2017/06/23/pablo-moratinos-como-elegir-un-buen-tema-o-plantilla-para-wordpress/
Top Sports and Travel WordPress Themes For Daily Inspiration – https://www.wpmayor.com/top-30-sports-and-travel-wordpress-themes/

SoundRise – Artists, Producers and Record Labels WordPress Theme – https://themeforest.net/item/soundrise-artists-producers-and-record-labels-wordpress-theme/19764337
Tallinn – Business and Consultancy WordPress Theme – https://themeforest.net/item/tallinn-business-and-consultancy-wordpress-theme/19968928
Type – Creative WordPress Theme – https://themeforest.net/item/type-creative-wordpress-theme/19886646

LIJSTEN

Weekly WordPress News: No More WooCommerce Renewal Discount – https://wplift.com/weekly-wordpress-news-no-woocommerce-renewal-discount?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+Wplift+%28WPLift%29
WPWeekly Episode 278 – Recap of WordCamp Europe 2017 – WordPress Tavern – https://wptavern.com/wpweekly-episode-278-recap-of-wordcamp-europe-2017

HOSTING

Migrate WordPress content to Azure blob storage | Microsoft Azure Open Source Development Support Team Blog – https://blogs.msdn.microsoft.com/azureossds/2017/06/21/migrate-wordpress-content-to-azure-blob-storage/
Set Up a Blog or Website in 5 Minutes with WordPress – https://www.dreamhost.com/blog/start-a-wordpress-site-in-5-minutes/

SECURITY

Michael Cremean: Everything you need to know about WordPress security, in under 30 minutes | WordPress.tv – http://wordpress.tv/2017/06/23/michael-cremean-everything-you-need-to-know-about-wordpress-security-in-under-30-minutes/

SERVICES

WordPress Marketing Team Launches Case Studies and Usage Survey for Agencies, Clients, and Enterprises – WordPress Tavern – https://wptavern.com/wordpress-marketing-team-launches-case-studies-and-usage-survey-for-agencies-clients-and-enterprises

TOOLS

Boost eCommerce Business with Amazon, Google, Ebay & 40+ Merchants – https://www.wpmayor.com/send-ecommerce-products-to-amazon/

EN MEER OVER HET ECOSYSTEEM

Keeping up With the WordPress Community When You’re Crazy Busy – https://premium.wpmudev.org/blog/staying-connected-wordpress-community/?imob=c&utm_expid=3606929-106.UePdqd0XSL687behGg-9FA.2
Matt Cromwell: Collaborate or Die | WordPress.tv – http://wordpress.tv/2017/06/22/matt-cromwell-collaborate-or-die/
WooCommerce Pricing Updates and Community Backlash – Mario Peshev – http://devwp.eu/woocommerce-pricing-updates-and-community-backlash/
WP Engine Summit 2017: The Future is Open – September 27-29, 2017 – https://wpengine.com/summit/

WPShout Updates and Acquires WPHierarchy.com – WordPress Tavern – https://wptavern.com/wpshout-updates-and-acquires-wphierarchy-com

 

ip-location