Archieven

Recent

WordPress nieuws

Interessante blogposts en andere bijdragen over WordPress de laatste dagen:

HOW-TOS & TIPS

Adam Smith: Welcome to the Multisite Ecosystem | WordPress.tv – https://wordpress.tv/2017/06/16/adam-smith-welcome-to-the-multisite-ecosystem/
Alex Vasquez: Can I Get You a Beer? A Story About Community Building | WordPress.tv – https://wordpress.tv/2017/06/16/alex-vasquez-can-i-get-you-a-beer-a-story-about-community-building/
An Introduction to WordPress Multisite – What Is WordPress Multisite? – https://themeisle.com/blog/what-is-wordpress-multisite/
Brian Clark: The Simple 5-Step Strategy for Attracting an Audience | WordPress.tv – https://wordpress.tv/2017/06/16/brian-clark-the-simple-5-step-strategy-for-attracting-an-audience/
Comment installer un plugin WordPress gratuit ou premium ? – https://wpformation.com/comment-installer-plugin-wordpress-gratuit-premium/
Dario Jazbec Hrvatin: How to Write to Achieve Your Goals – Writing Tips for Everyone | WordPress.tv – http://wordpress.tv/2017/06/21/dario-jazbec-hrvatin-how-to-write-to-achieve-your-goals-writing-tips-for-everyone/
How to Add Google Analytics Tracking Code to WordPress – https://premium.wpmudev.org/blog/google-analytics-tracking-code-wordpress/
How to Display Different Sidebar for Each Post and Page in WordPress – http://www.wpbeginner.com/wp-themes/display-different-sidebar-for-each-post-and-page-for-wordpress/
How to install WordPress CMS – https://wploop.com/install-wordpress/
How to Completely, Totally Turn off WordPress Comments for Good – https://premium.wpmudev.org/blog/wordpress-comments-off/
Jason Johnson: Optimizing WP for PageSpeed | WordPress.tv – https://wordpress.tv/2017/06/16/jason-johnson-optimizing-wp-for-pagespeed/
Laat je bezoekers zich abonneren op reacties – https://www.wphandleiding.nl/abonneren-op-reacties/
New Guide: How to Speed Up WordPress – A Beginner’s Guide – https://winningwp.com/new-guide-how-to-speed-up-wordpress/
WordPress Custom Fields 101: Tips, Tricks, and Hacks – http://www.wpbeginner.com/wp-tutorials/wordpress-custom-fields-101-tips-tricks-and-hacks/

HOW-TOS & TIPS PRO

10 Lessons Learned From Five Years of Selling WordPress Products – WordPress Tavern – https://wptavern.com/10-lessons-learned-from-five-years-of-selling-wordpress-products
Can You Make Money Selling Your WordPress Website? – https://www.elegantthemes.com/blog/resources/can-you-make-money-selling-your-wordpress-website
David Lockie: How To Grow From Freelancer To Agency Owner | WordPress.tv – http://wordpress.tv/2017/06/21/david-lockie-how-to-grow-from-freelancer-to-agency-owner-2/
How to Build a Hosting Business with WordPress Multisite – https://premium.wpmudev.org/blog/web-hosting-design-business-wordpress-multisite/
Julka Grodel: Little Mistakes That Cost Big – Lessons Learned in 3 Million Plus Plugin Downloads | WordPress.tv – https://wordpress.tv/2017/06/16/julka-grodel-little-mistakes-that-cost-big-lessons-learned-in-3-million-plus-plugin-downloads/
Making Money From Your Blog: Seeing the Money Roll In – https://premium.wpmudev.org/blog/wordpress-blogging-series-money/
Samantha McCoy : How do I collect money and make friends at the same time!? | WordPress.tv – http://wordpress.tv/2017/06/18/samantha-mccoy-how-do-i-collect-money-and-make-friends-at-the-same-time/
Working With Clients Who Want a Redesign: A Rebranding Checklist – https://premium.wpmudev.org/blog/working-with-clients-who-want-a-redesign-a-rebranding-checklist/

COMPONENTEN

9 Free SEO WordPress Plugins For Bloggers | SmashingApps.com – http://www.smashingapps.com/2017/06/19/9-free-seo-wordpress-plugins-for-bloggers.html
Disqus 3.0 Beta Improves Comment Syncing – WordPress Tavern – https://wptavern.com/disqus-3-0-beta-improves-comment-syncing

DESIGN

Michael Arestad: Big Design Troubles in Open Source | WordPress.tv – http://wordpress.tv/2017/06/21/michael-arestad-big-design-troubles-in-open-source/

THEMA’S

WordPress : sélection des 12 thèmes magazine les plus trendy ! – https://wpformation.com/12-themes-magazine-wordpress/

GeneratePress Review: A Starter Theme for Your WordPress Project – https://wplift.com/generatepress-review
Hue – Creative Color and Mood Combination WordPress Theme – https://themeforest.net/item/hue-creative-color-and-mood-combination-wordpress-theme/19811516
Monali – Responsive WordPress Theme – https://themeforest.net/item/monali-responsive-wordpress-theme/20065153
Simple Life – Responsive WordPress Blog Theme – https://themeforest.net/item/simple-life-responsive-wordpress-blog-theme/20076641
TheBox – WordPress Theme for Personal Blog – https://themeforest.net/item/thebox-wordpress-theme-for-personal-blog/20004853

HOSTING

How We Host WordPress: Infinite Scale, Redundancy, and Code Audits – https://premium.wpmudev.org/blog/hosting-wordpress-multisite-behind-the-scenes/

DEVELOPMENT / CODING

Doug Cone: Multidev, Multi-platform Development With Docker | WordPress.tv – http://wordpress.tv/2017/06/17/doug-cone-multidev-multi-platform-development-with-docker/
Ethan Butler and Jordan Cauley: WordPress and Express – Building Better APIs | WordPress.tv – https://wordpress.tv/2017/06/16/ethan-butler-and-jordan-cauley-wordpress-and-express-building-better-apis/
Evan Mullins: Modular Web for WordPress | WordPress.tv – https://wordpress.tv/2017/06/16/evan-mullins-modular-web-for-wordpress/
Evan Mullins: So You Wanna Dev? Join The Team! | WordPress.tv – http://wordpress.tv/2017/06/17/evan-mullins-so-you-wanna-dev-join-the-team/
How to make custom endpoints for WordPress REST API – https://www.wpeka.com/make-custom-endpoints-wordpress-rest-api.html
Jason Cosper: The Minimal Dev | WordPress.tv – https://wordpress.tv/2017/06/16/jason-cosper-the-minimal-dev/
Jeff Bowen: Easing Into React On Your Existing WordPress | WordPress.tv – http://wordpress.tv/2017/06/17/jeff-bowen-easing-into-react-on-your-existing-wordpress/
Micah Wood: Becoming a WordPress Coding Master | WordPress.tv – http://wordpress.tv/2017/06/17/micah-wood-becoming-a-wordpress-coding-master/
Write Unit Tests For Your WordPress Plugin Using PhpStorm Code Completion – http://kizu514.com/blog/write-unit-tests-for-your-wordpress-plugin-using-phpstorm-code-completion/

SECURITY

14 BulletProof Tips to Protect Your WordPress Admin Area – https://growthhackers.com/articles/14-bulletproof-tips-to-protect-your-wordpress-admin-area
Two factor Authentication voor WordPress met Google Authenticator – https://wordxpression.com/veilingheid-website-verhogen-two-factor-authentication/
How to Add Two-Factor Authentication in WordPress for Free – http://www.wpbeginner.com/plugins/how-to-add-two-factor-authentication-for-wordpress/
Sharon Dawson: How to Break Your WordPress Website | WordPress.tv – http://wordpress.tv/2017/06/19/sharon-dawson-how-to-break-your-wordpress-website/
Shivam Singh: State of WordPress Security – Today and Beyond | WordPress.tv – http://wordpress.tv/2017/06/20/shivam-singh-state-of-wordpress-security-today-and-beyond/
WordPress Remote Code Execution Vulnerability – How It Works – http://blog.codeguard.com/wordpress-remote-code-execution-vulnerability-works/

EN MEER OVER HET ECOSYSTEEM

Jenny Beaumont: Second Day Summary at WordCamp Europe 2017 | WordPress.tv – http://wordpress.tv/2017/06/17/jenny-beaumont-second-day-summary-at-wordcamp-europe-2017/
Volunteer Stories: Noel Tock at WordCamp Europe 2017 | WordPress.tv – http://wordpress.tv/2017/06/17/volunteer-stories-noel-tock-at-wordcamp-europe-2017/
Volunteer Stories: Luca Sartoni at WordCamp Europe 2017 | WordPress.tv – http://wordpress.tv/2017/06/17/volunteer-stories-luca-sartoni-at-wordcamp-europe-2017/
Volunteer Stories: Letizia Barbi at WordCamp Europe 2017 | WordPress.tv – http://wordpress.tv/2017/06/17/letizia-barbi/
Volunteer Stories: Emanuel Blagonic at WordCamp Europe 2017 | WordPress.tv – http://wordpress.tv/2017/06/17/emanuel-blagonic-at-wordcamp-europe-2017/
WordCamp Europe 2017 Draws 1900 Attendees from 79 Countries – WordPress Tavern – https://wptavern.com/wordcamp-europe-2017-draws-1900-attendees-from-79-countries
WordCamp Europe 2017: “WordPress Speaks All Languages” – https://torquemag.io/2017/06/wordcamp-europe-2017-wordpress-speaks-all-languages/
WordCamp Europe 2018 to be Held in Belgrade, Serbia, June 14-16 – WordPress Tavern – https://wptavern.com/wordcamp-europe-2018-to-be-held-in-belgrade-serbia-june-14-16

ip-location