Archieven

Recent

WordPress nieuws

Interessante blogposts en andere bijdragen over WordPress de laatste dagen:

HOW-TOS & TIPS

How to Easily Set Up a Brand New WordPress Website for Your Business – https://www.wpmayor.com/set-up-new-wordpress-website/

HOW-TOS & TIPS PRO

10 Ways to Boost Page Views in WordPress – https://www.boostability.com/10-ways-to-boost-page-views-in-wordpress/
21 Productivity Tips to Get You Fired Up When You’re Having One of Those Days – WPMU DEV – https://premium.wpmudev.org/blog/productivity-power-tips/

COMPONENTEN

8 Best WordPress Contact Form Plugins: Pros and Cons – https://premium.wpmudev.org/blog/wordpress-contact-form-plugins-pros-cons/
Caldera Forms 1.5 pour WordPress: quelles sont les nouveautés ? – https://wpformation.com/caldera-forms-1-5-pour-wordpress-quelles-sont-les-nouveautes/
Hustle Opt-in and Pop-Up Plugin Now Free to Download from WordPress.org – https://premium.wpmudev.org/blog/hustle-now-free-from-wordpress-org/

DESIGN

10 Burger Menu Animations That Will Blow Your Mind – WPMU DEV – https://premium.wpmudev.org/blog/burger-menu-animations/
John Maeda’s 2017 Design in Tech Report Puts the Spotlight on Inclusive Design – WordPress Tavern – https://wptavern.com/john-maedas-2017-design-in-tech-report-puts-the-spotlight-on-inclusive-design

THEMA’S

Automatic SEO Tags for WordPress – https://codecanyon.net/item/automatic-seo-tags-for-wordpress/19586982
Create a Knowledge Base for Your WordPress Website Using HeroThemes Solutions – https://wplift.com/create-knowledge-base
Parallax WordPress Themes – Top 30 Premium Options for WordPress – https://www.wpmayor.com/top-30-premium-parallax-wordpress-themes/

LIJSTEN

Weekly WordPress News: New Editor for WordPress.com + Jetpack – https://wplift.com/new-editor-wordpress-com-jetpack
WPWeekly Episode 267 – Interview With Aaron D. Campbell, WordPress Security Team Lead – WordPress Tavern – https://wptavern.com/wpweekly-episode-267-interview-with-aaron-d-campbell-wordpress-security-team-lead

HOSTING

How to Easily Set Up a Staging Site for WordPress on Cheap Shared Hosting – https://premium.wpmudev.org/blog/set-up-staging-site-cheap-shared-hosting/
How to Install WordPress on SiteGround Hosting? – WP Mayor – https://www.wpmayor.com/install-wordpress-siteground-hosting/

DEVELOPMENT / CODING

Clarification of Guideline 8 – Executable Code and Installs – Make WordPress Plugins – https://make.wordpress.org/plugins/2017/03/16/clarification-of-guideline-8-executable-code-and-installs/

SECURITY

How to Restore WordPress When It’s Down or Locked with Snapshot Pro – https://premium.wpmudev.org/blog/restore-wordpress-backup-snapshot/
1.4 Million Attacks in 24 Hours: 32% Blocked by the New Blacklist – https://www.wordfence.com/blog/2017/03/wordfence-blacklist-24hr-stats/

TOOLS

MagicPress Review – Is It The Ultimate WordPress Cloud Platform? – https://wplift.com/magicpress-review
What Are the Best Project Management Tools for WordPress? – https://wplift.com/best-project-management-tools

EN MEER OVER HET ECOSYSTEEM

15 Obstacles That Enterprises Report in WordPress and Development Partners – Mario Peshev on WordPress Development – http://devwp.eu/15-obstacles-enterprises-report-wordpress-development-partners/
Bocoup Launches Study to Measure Impact of Open Work on Developer Well-Being – WordPress Tavern – https://wptavern.com/bocoup-launches-study-to-measure-impact-of-open-work-on-developer-well-being
Hacker News Question: Developers with kids, how do you skill up? – https://wptavern.com/hacker-news-question-developers-with-kids-how-do-you-skill-up
Take the WordPress Editor Experience Survey – WordPress Tavern – https://wptavern.com/take-the-wordpress-editor-experience-survey

ip-location