Archieven

Joomla nieuws: versie 3.8.4

Interessante blogposts en andere bijdragen over Joomla! de laatste dagen:

RELEASES

Joomla 3.8.4 Release – https://www.joomla.org/announcements/release-news/5723-joomla-3-8-4-release.html
Joomla! 3.8.4 is vrijgegeven – https://joomlanl.nl/nieuws/releases/joomla-3-8-4-is-vrijgegeven
What new features and improvements to expect in Joomla 4 stable release ? – https://www.joomlart.com/blog/what-new-features-and-improvements-to-expect-in-joomla-4-stable-release

HOW-TOS EN TIPS

How to Create and Manage Ads.txt files in WordPress – http://www.wpbeginner.com/plugins/how-to-create-and-manage-ads-txt-files-in-wordpress/
Les catégories sous WordPress : Mode d’emploi – https://wpformation.com/categories-wordpress/

HOW-TOS PROS

Lincoln Islam: How to Build a Business Around WordPress – https://wordpress.tv/2018/01/08/lincoln-islam-how-to-build-a-business-around-wordpress/

COMPONENTEN

CoinPayments Joomla Virtuemart Plugin – https://codecanyon.net/item/coinpayments-joomla-virtuemart-plugin/21270112
ConverseKit 1.1.2 Update – https://stackideas.com/blog/conversekit112-update
Introducing DJ-MegaMenu with Vertical Menu orientation – http://www.bestofjoomla.com/component/option,com_bestofresources/task,detail/id,3162/Itemid,54/
New version of DJ-Flyer was released – http://www.bestofjoomla.com/component/option,com_bestofresources/task,detail/id,3163/Itemid,54/

THEMA’S

AT Fishing – Fishing Joomla Template – https://creativemarket.com/agethemes/2189579-AT-Fishing-%E2%80%93-Fishing-Joomla-Template
Doors – Onepage Corporate Business Multipurpose Joomla Template – https://themeforest.net/item/doors-onepage-corporate-business-multipurpose-joomla-template/21115141
Factory Plus – Industry / Factory / Engineering and Construction Business Joomla Template – https://themeforest.net/item/factory-plus-industry-factory-engineering-and-construction-business-joomla-template/21131893
FlipBuilder Enables PDF to Joomla Magazine Extension for Website Optimization – http://www.digitaljournal.com/pr/3626485
Gaia – Gallery for TZ Portfolio+ – https://creativemarket.com/templaza/2255275-Gaia-Gallery-for-TZ-Portfolio
Gaze | Premium Multipurpose Joomla Template With Page Builder – https://themeforest.net/item/gaze-premium-multipurpose-joomla-template-with-page-builder/21194144
IT Medical – Gantry 5, Medical & Dental Joomla Template – https://themeforest.net/item/it-medical-gantry-5-medical-dental-joomla-template/21155833
Hikaite ECommerce Joomla Template – https://creativemarket.com/PCMShaper/2205419-Hikaite-ECommerce-Joomla-Template
Jtwoite – Free J2Store Joomla Template – https://dribbble.com/shots/4097610-Jtwoite-Free-J2Store-Joomla-Template
Kakon – Design Studio Marketing Agency Joomla Theme With Page Builder – https://themeforest.net/item/kakon-design-studio-marketing-agency-joomla-theme-with-page-builder/21150042
Logistics – Transportation & Logistics Joomla Template – https://themeforest.net/item/logistics-transportation-logistics-joomla-template/21196379
Primary – Business Joomla Template – https://themeforest.net/item/primary-business-joomla-template/21120250
SEOEngine – SEO & Digital Marketing Agency Joomla Template – https://themeforest.net/item/seoengine-seo-digital-marketing-agency-joomla-template/21159132
Silla | Responsive Multi-Purpose Joomla Theme With Page Builder – https://themeforest.net/item/silla-responsive-multipurpose-joomla-theme-with-page-builder/21194130
Trade – Multipurpose Joomla Template – https://themeforest.net/item/trade-multipurpose-joomla-template/20763921

SECURITY

Varun Sharma: Is Your WordPress Website Secure? – https://wordpress.tv/2018/01/09/varun-sharma-is-your-wordpress-website-secure/

DEVELOPMENT

Joomlatools Console 1.5 is here with some important changes – https://www.joomlatools.com/blog/2018/01/joomla-console-1.5-is-here-with-some-important-changes/
Sam Suresh: Building Your First Mobile App with WordPress Backend – https://wordpress.tv/2018/01/08/sam-suresh-building-your-first-mobile-app-with-wordpress-backend/

EN MEER OVER HET ECOSYSTEEM

2018, A Year Full of Promise – https://magazine.joomla.org/item/3293-2018-a-year-full-of-promise
Joomla! – Il Bilancio del 2017 – http://www.joomla.it/notizie/8823-joomla-il-bilancio-del-2017.html
The January 2018 Issue – https://magazine.joomla.org/item/3297-the-january-2018-issue

Ser responsable significa estar listo y dispuesto a responder