Archieven

Joomla nieuws

Interessante blogposts en andere bijdragen over Joomla! de laatste dagen:

RELEASES

Joomla 4 Alpha is Out – https://magazine.joomla.org/issues/issue-nov-2017/item/3290-joomla-4-alpha-is-out
Joomla 4 FAQs: all you need to know – https://www.joomlart.com/blog/joomla-4-faqs-all-you-need-to-know
Joomla 4 Interview Series – George Wilson, Release Lead – https://magazine.joomla.org/item/3295-joomla-4-interview-series-george-wilson-release-lead

COMPONENTEN

Joomla Extensions Bundle – https://www.favthemes.com/joomla-extensions/product/extensions-bundle-joomla-3-responsive-extensions-with-hikashop-store

AJAX App for DJ-Classifieds was updated & comes with new features! – http://www.bestofjoomla.com/component/option,com_bestofresources/task,detail/id,3151/Itemid,54/
CB Activity 4.1.0 released! – http://newsletter.joomlapolis.com/index2.php?option=com_yanc&act=archive&task=view&cid=382&Itemid=68&no_html=1
Joomla Login Notification – https://codecanyon.net/item/joomla-login-notification/21175388
Related Topics for Kunena v.2.0.0 is free now – http://www.bestofjoomla.com/component/option,com_bestofresources/task,detail/id,3160/Itemid,54/
The release of NorrCompetition 1.7.5 – http://www.bestofjoomla.com/component/option,com_bestofresources/task,detail/id,3161/Itemid,54/

DESIGN

10 Webdesign trends of 2018 – https://magazine.joomla.org/issues/issue-nov-2017/item/3284-webdesign-trends-of-2018

THEMA’S

Appetite – Restaurant / Food Service Joomla Template – https://themeforest.net/item/appetite-restaurant-food-service-joomla-template/21084940
AppOne App Landing Joomla Template – https://themeforest.net/item/appone-app-landing-joomla-template/21106901
Christmas & New Year Joomla templates sale! – https://www.joomla-monster.com/blog/news/christmas-new-year-joomla-templates-sale
ELVO – Business Multipurpose Joomla Template – https://themeforest.net/item/elvo-business-multipurpose-joomla-template/20926750
Raees – Creative Agency Joomla Theme With Page Builder – https://themeforest.net/item/raees-creative-agency-joomla-theme-with-page-builder/21049268

SECURITY

Joomla! Component NextGen Editor 2.1.0 – ‘plname’ SQL Injection – https://www.exploit-db.com/exploits/43365/

LIJSTEN

Joomla Year in Review – 2017 – https://www.joomla.org/announcements/general-news/5722-joomla-year-in-review-2017.html

EN MEER OVER HET ECOSYSTEEM

Entrepreneuring with Joomla – https://magazine.joomla.org/item/3296-entrepreneuring-with-joomla
GSoC at the Joomla World Conference 2017 – https://magazine.joomla.org/issues/issue-nov-2017/item/3292-gsoc-at-the-joomla-world-conference-2017
Joomla Year in Review – 2017 – https://www.joomla.org/announcements/general-news/5722-joomla-year-in-review-2017.html
Joomla Day Poland: Become an Eagle of Joomla! – https://magazine.joomla.org/issues/issue-nov-2017/item/3280-joomla-day-poland-become-an-eagle-of-joomla
Nova pesquisa da industria Joomleira de 2017 – https://magazine.joomla.org/issues/issue-nov-2017/item/3281-nova-pesquisa-da-industria-joomleira-de-2017
Results and statistics of the first Joomla volunteer survey – https://community.joomla.org/blogs/community/results-and-statistics-of-the-first-joomla-volunteer-survey.html

ip-location

Nadie nace sabiendo