Archieven

Joomla nieuws

Interessante blogposts en andere bijdragen over Joomla! de laatste dagen:

RELEASES

Disponibile aggiornamento Joomla! 3.8.3 – http://www.joomla.it/notizie/8822-disponibile-aggiornamento-joomla-3-8-3.html
Joomla! 3.8.3 is vrijgegeven – https://joomlanl.nl/nieuws/releases/joomla-383
Joomla 3.8.3 Release – https://www.joomla.org/announcements/release-news/5717-joomla-3-8-3-release.html
Joomla 3.8.3 released! – https://www.joomlapolis.com/news/18769-joomla-3-8-3-released?pk_campaign=newsletter&pk_kwd=news20171213

HOW-TOS EN TIPS

How to redirect user after login or logout in Joomla – http://www.bestofjoomla.com/component/option,com_bestofresources/task,detail/id,3150/Itemid,54/

COMPONENTEN

Joomla Extensions Bundle – https://www.favthemes.com/joomla-extensions/product/extensions-bundle-joomla-3-responsive-extensions-with-hikashop-store

AJAX App for DJ-Classifieds was updated & comes with new features! – http://www.bestofjoomla.com/component/option,com_bestofresources/task,detail/id,3151/Itemid,54/

THEMA’S

Best free Joomla 3 templates 2017 – https://dribbble.com/shots/4018078-Best-free-Joomla-3-templates-2017

D’leh – Creative Multi-Purpose WordPress Theme – https://themeforest.net/item/dleh-creative-multipurpose-wordpress-theme/20689638
ET Barber – Barber Website Template – https://creativemarket.com/enginetemplates/2143276-ET-Barber-%E2%80%93-Barber-Website-Template
Resort II – Ultimate Responsive Hotel & Resort Joomla Template – https://themeforest.net/item/resort-ii-ultimate-responsive-hotel-resort-joomla-template/21013750
Transline – Transport, Logistics Joomla Template – https://themeforest.net/item/transline-transport-logistics-joomla-template/21021042

SECURITY

LDAP injection: How can it be exploited in an attack? – http://searchsecurity.techtarget.com/answer/LDAP-injection-How-can-it-be-exploited-in-an-attack

DEVELOPMENT

Why Laravel is Ruling Web Development – https://torquemag.io/2017/12/laravel-ruling-web-development/

HOSTING

HostForLIFE.eu Launch Joomla 3.8.2 Hosting Support – http://www.menafn.com/1096205030/HostForLIFEeu-Launch-Joomla-382-Hosting-Support

TOOLS

Joomla! + LeadFlip Integrations – https://zapier.com/apps/joomla/integrations/leadflip
Joomla! + Maintenance Care Integrations – https://zapier.com/apps/joomla/integrations/maintenance-care
Joomla! + Mercury Web Parser Integrations – https://zapier.com/apps/joomla/integrations/mercury-web-parser
Joomla! + Newsman Integrations – https://zapier.com/apps/joomla/integrations/newsman
Joomla! + NiftyImages Integrations – https://zapier.com/apps/joomla/integrations/niftyimages
Joomla! + VoilaNorbert Integrations – https://zapier.com/apps/joomla/integrations/voilanorbert
Joomla! + Whaller Integrations – https://zapier.com/apps/joomla/integrations/whaller
Plivo + Joomla! Integrations – https://zapier.com/apps/plivo/integrations/joomla
Qrvey + Joomla! Integrations – https://zapier.com/apps/qrvey/integrations/joomla
Wire2Air + Joomla! Integrations – https://zapier.com/apps/wire2air/integrations/joomla

EN MEER OVER HET ECOSYSTEEM

Crowdin, the Joomla official localisation platform – https://community.joomla.org/blogs/leadership/crowdin-the-joomla-official-localisation-platform.html
Joomla’s Response to Overturning Net Neutrality in the United States – https://www.joomla.org/announcements/general-news/5721-joomla-response-to-overturning-net-neutrality-in-the-united-states.html

ip-location

.es