Archieven

Joomla nieuws

Interessante blogposts en andere bijdragen over Joomla! de laatste dagen:

RELEASES

Disponibile la versione di test Joomla 3.8.0 RC 1 – Joomla.it Sito di supporto Italiano – http://www.joomla.it/notizie/8772-disponibile-la-versione-di-test-joomla-3-8-0-rc-1.html

HOW-TOS EN TIPS

Andy Crestodina: Building Better Mousetraps- A Content-based Approach to Conversion Rate Optimization – https://wordpress.tv/2017/08/30/andy-crestodina-building-better-mousetraps-a-content-based-approach-to-conversion-rate-optimization/
Automated WooCommerce Testing with Ghost Inspector – https://wptheming.com/2017/08/automated-woocommerce-testing-ghost-inspector/
How to Create a Stellar Photography Website Using the Genesis Framework (In 4 Steps) – https://www.wpmayor.com/create-stellar-photography-website-using-genesis-framework-4-steps/
How to implement Google Tag Manager Environments with Joomla templates – https://magazine.joomla.org/issues/issue-aug-2017/item/3264-how-to-implement-google-tag-manager-environments-with-joomla-templates
How to Manage Ads in WordPress with AdRotate Plugin – http://www.wpbeginner.com/plugins/how-to-manage-ads-in-wordpress-with-adrotate-plugin/
Learn WordPress With Darrel Wilson’s YouTube Channel and Udemy Courses – https://wplift.com/darrel-wilsons-courses

HOW-TOS PROS

Andy Nathan: How To Use Blogging To Build Your Business – https://wordpress.tv/2017/08/30/andy-nathan-how-to-use-blogging-to-build-your-business/

COMPONENTEN

DropEditor è un interessante editor gratuito con alcune sorprese – Joomla.it Sito di supporto Italiano – http://www.joomla.it/e-ancora/articoli-community-3x/8769-dropeditor-e-un-interessante-editor-gratuito-con-alcune-sorprese.html
NorrCompetition 1.7.2 released – http://www.bestofjoomla.com/component/option,com_bestofresources/task,detail/id,3100/Itemid,54/
RSS Factory PRO update! – http://www.bestofjoomla.com/index2.php?option=com_bestofresources&task=demo&no_html=1&id=3098

DESIGN

100+ New Reasons to Use the Upfront Theme Framework – https://premium.wpmudev.org/blog/huge-upfront-theme-updates/
Anthony D. Paul: Sneaking In A Good UX User Experience, Without a UX Budget – https://wordpress.tv/2017/08/30/anthony-d-paul-sneaking-in-a-good-ux-user-experience-without-a-ux-budget/

THEMA’S

Introducing Rhino: The September 2017 Joomla template – https://www.joomshaper.com/blog/introducing-rhino-the-september-2017-joomla-template

LIJSTEN

The Top 10 Most Read Articles in 2016 – https://magazine.joomla.org/issues/issue-apr-2017/item/3237-top-jcm-articles-to-inspire-and-educate

EN MEER OVER HET ECOSYSTEEM

6 Compelling Reasons To Use Joomla – https://www.goodworklabs.com/6-compelling-reasons-to-use-joomla/
Aaron D. Campbell: Being A Good Citizen In The WordPress Community – https://wordpress.tv/2017/08/30/aaron-d-campbell-being-a-good-citizen-in-the-wordpress-community-2/
Celebrating Joomla Community Events – https://magazine.joomla.org/issues/issue-jul-2017/item/3261-celebrating-joomla-community-events
Fantastic International Joomlafans’ Meeting in Cracow – https://magazine.joomla.org/issues/issue-jul-2017/item/3255-fantastic-international-joomlafans-meeting-in-cracow
Joomla Docs Team Leader: Sandra Thevenet – https://magazine.joomla.org/issues/issue-aug-2017/item/3267-joomla-docs-sandra-thevenet
Joomla! at HostingCon Global 2017 – https://magazine.joomla.org/issues/issue-may-2017/item/3242-joomla-at-hostingcon-global-2017
Joomla! in Rome – https://www.joomla.org/announcements/general-news/5712-joomla-in-rome.html
Joomla is NOT Free! – https://magazine.joomla.org/issues/issue-apr-2017/item/3238-joomla-is-not-free
Joomla nelle nomination del premio CMS Critic Awards 2017 – Joomla.it Sito di supporto Italiano – http://www.joomla.it/notizie/8773-joomla-nelle-nomination-del-premio-cms-critic-awards-2017.html
Joomla! On Community Leadership. – https://magazine.joomla.org/issues/issue-aug-2017/item/3263-joomla-on-community-leadership
Joomla! to attend Merge / CMS Summit 2017 – https://magazine.joomla.org/issues/issue-aug-2017/item/3265-joomla-to-attend-merge-cms-summit-2017
Joomla! marca presença em grandes eventos em 2017 – https://magazine.joomla.org/issues/issue-may-2017/item/3244-joomla-marca-presenca-em-grandes-eventos-em-2017
JUG Round Up April 2017 – https://magazine.joomla.org/issues/issue-apr-2017/item/3233-jug-round-up-april-2017
Matt Mullenweg Addresses Concerns About Gutenberg, Confirms New Editor to Ship with WordPress 5.0 – https://wptavern.com/matt-mullenweg-addresses-concerns-about-gutenberg-confirms-new-editor-to-ship-with-wordpress-5-0
Prime conferme sul programma del prossimo JoomlaDay Milano – http://www.joomla.it/notizie/8774-prime-conferme-sul-programma-del-prossimo-joomladay-milano.html

ip-location