Archieven

Joomla nieuws

Interessante blogposts en andere bijdragen over Joomla! de laatste dagen:

RELEASES

Joomla 4 Alpha is Out – https://magazine.joomla.org/item/3290-joomla-4-alpha-is-out
Joomla 4 – Custom Elements – https://magazine.joomla.org/all/item/3286-custom-elements

HOW-TOS EN TIPS

Episode IV – A new User Interface for the Joomla Backend – https://magazine.joomla.org/item/3289-episode-iv-a-new-user-interface-for-the-joomla-backend
How to add a Custom Joomla Module Position? – https://growthhackers.com/articles/how-to-add-a-custom-joomla-module-position
How to Integrate Deskpro with Joomla! – https://zapier.com/apps/deskpro/integrations/joomla
How to Integrate Scoro with Joomla! – https://zapier.com/zapbook/scoro/joomla/
How to Integrate TicketCo with Joomla! – https://zapier.com/zapbook/ticketco/joomla/

COMPONENTEN

Some Updates for Our Extensions – https://stackideas.com/blog/some-updates-for-our-extensions

CB Conditionals 5.0 Released! – http://www.joomlapolis.com/news/18768-cb-conditionals-5-0-released?pk_campaign=newsletter&pk_kwd=news20171124
NorrCompetition 1.7.4 released – http://www.bestofjoomla.com/component/option,com_bestofresources/task,detail/id,3147/Itemid,54/
Posts Pinger – compatible to Kunena 5 and free now – http://www.bestofjoomla.com/component/option,com_bestofresources/task,detail/id,3144/Itemid,54/
Topics Auto Closer ver. 2.0.0: compatible to Kunena 5 and free now – http://www.bestofjoomla.com/component/option,com_bestofresources/task,detail/id,3146/Itemid,54/

DESIGN

10 Webdesign trends of 2018 – https://magazine.joomla.org/item/3284-webdesign-trends-of-2018

THEMA’S

AT Writer – Writer Website Templates – https://creativemarket.com/agethemes/2069001-AT-Writer-Writer-Website-Templates
Construction – Building & Architect Joomla Template – https://themeforest.net/item/construction-building-architect-joomla-template/20962900
Dylan – Responsive Multi-Purpose Joomla Template – https://themeforest.net/item/dylan-responsive-multipurpose-joomla-template/20925906
Introducing Office Template – https://stackideas.com/blog/introducing-office-template
Joomla Page Builder Gridbox – https://www.balbooa.com/gridbox/page-builder
Joomla Template Framework – https://www.balbooa.com/gridbox/joomla-template
Nish – Creative Portfolio Template – https://creativemarket.com/templaza/2084062-Nish-Creative-Portfolio-Template
OTTO – Seamless Multi-Concept Portfolio Joomla Template – https://themeforest.net/item/otto-seamless-multiconcept-portfolio-joomla-template/20992571
Squado Joomla Template – https://www.energizethemes.com/Joomla-Templates/Squado-Joomla-Template.html
The Hills – Premium Marketing Joomla Template – https://themeforest.net/item/the-hills-premium-marketing-joomla-template/20956595
Unicom Responsive Multi Purpose Joomla Template – https://themeforest.net/item/unicom-responsive-multi-purpose-joomla-template/20934995

LIJSTEN

The December Issue – https://magazine.joomla.org/all/item/3291-the-december-issue

DEVELOPMENT

4 reasons why you should get PHP 7 – https://www.joomla.org/announcements/general-news/5719-4-reasons-why-you-should-get-php-7.html
Automated testing – Building Joomla extensions that just work – https://www.joomlatools.com/blog/2017/12/automated-testing-building-joomla-extensions-that-just-work/

EN MEER OVER HET ECOSYSTEEM

Attending the Joomla World Conference #JWC17 as a team member – https://magazine.joomla.org/all/item/3288-attending-the-joomla-world-conference-jwc17-as-a-team-member
GSoC at the Joomla World Conference 2017 – https://magazine.joomla.org/item/3292-gsoc-at-the-joomla-world-conference-2017
Nova pesquisa da industria Joomleira de 2017 – https://magazine.joomla.org/item/3281-nova-pesquisa-da-industria-joomleira-de-2017

ip-location

.es